Rebecca Whisenhunt

Pre-Kindergarten Lower Age 3 Instructor bwhisenhunt@bentonvillechristian.org

Stacey Breslow

Pre-Kindergarten Instructor's Aide 

sbreslow@bentonvillechristian.org

Monica Dye

Kindergarten Instructor mdye@bentonvillechristian.org

Kathy Dunfee 

Pre-Kindergarten Director kdunfee@bentonvillechristian.org

Jennifer Sexton

First Grade Instructor jsexton@bentonvillechristian.org

Nicole Asencio

Pre-Kindergarten Instructor's Aide nasencio@bentonvillechristian.org

Amanda Hendrix

Art Instructor

ahendrix@bentonvillechristian.org

Leah Arterberry

Pre-Kindergarten Instructor's Aide

Lunch Room

After School Program larterberry@bentonvillechristian.org

Autumn Lane

Pre-Kindergarten Instructor's Aide 

sbreslow@bentonvillechristian.org

LeCrisia Kinderknecht

Pre-Kindergarten Upper Age 3 Instructor lkinderknecht@bentonvillechristian.org

Melva Kirkley

Pre-Kindergarten Age 5 Instructor mkirkley@bentonvillechristian.org

James Clay Hendrix

 Headmaster

chendrix@bentonvillechristian.org

Tabitha Glenn

Third and Fourth Grade Instructor tglenn@bentonvillechristian.org

Lisa Banks

Pre-Kindergarten Upper Age 4 Instructor lbanks@bentonvillechristian.org

Nelson McCoy

Physical Education Instructor nelson@bentonvillechristian.org

Meggan Daniel 

Pre-Kindergarten Instructor's Aide mdaniel@bentonvillechristian.org

Joy Bolding

Pre-Kindergarten Lower Age 4 Instructor jbolding@bentonvillechristian.org

Amber Moore

Fifth and Sixth Grade Instructor amoore@bentonvillechristian.org

Staff Directory

Phillip Glenn 

Administrative Assistant

pglenn@bentonvillechristian.org


Amanda Ware

Second Grade Instructor aware@bentonvillechristian.org